Wayne State University

Contact Us

Editorial Board Members

R. Douglas Whitman,

Dean & Professor, College of Education






Joe White,

Chief of Staff





Tracy Walker
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications, Editor





Donna Carroll,

Communications/Webmaster, Newsletter Coordinator





LaSondra Dawn,

Academic Services Officer I, Campus Liaison and Writer




Chelsea Smith,

Academic Advisor II, Academic Services Liaison and Writer